top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureDrew Lees

Live Setup Updates

Recently I have been on Facebook live as I upgrade the office. This gives the viewers an insight into what I do everyday, as well as a vision of what it takes to produce content in the best way possible. I highly encourage you to join me for a fun time of fellowship! Check it out here: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007478794525

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RCBI Rasberry Pi User Group

On the first Tuesday of each month beginning at 5:00 PM, we invite anyone and everyone to come to RCBI located at 1050 4th Ave, Huntington, WV 25701 for the Rasberry Pi Users' Club. This event gives a

West Virginia Makes Festival

If you got yourself 3d scanned at the WV Makes Festival 2019, please make sure that you send me an email using the contact form on the website. I'll be able to review your submission and send you your

bottom of page